Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Wichita Chorus Sweet Adelines events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Dec 12 20227:00pmDark Night
Mon, Dec 19 20227:00pmDark Night
Mon, Jan 2 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Jan 9 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Jan 16 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Jan 23 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Fri, Jan 27 2023
to Sat, Jan 28 2023
 Region 25 Quartet Music School
Mon, Jan 30 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Feb 6 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Feb 13 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Feb 20 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Feb 27 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 6 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 13 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 16 2023
to Sat, Mar 18 2023
 Region 25 Competition
Mon, Mar 20 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 27 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Apr 3 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Apr 10 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Apr 17 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Apr 24 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Fri, Jun 23 2023
to Sat, Jun 24 2023
 Region 25 Summer Music Camp
Mon, Oct 30 2023
to Sat, Nov 4 2023
 International Competition
Fri, Nov 10 2023
to Sat, Nov 11 2023
 Region 25 Fall Music School