Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Wichita Chorus Sweet Adelines events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Oct 25 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 1 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Fri, Nov 5 2021
to Sat, Nov 6 2021
 Region 25 Fall Retreat
Mon, Nov 8 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 15 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 22 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 29 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 6 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 13 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Jan 3 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Jan 10 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Jan 17 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Jan 24 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Jan 31 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal